경북대학교 물리학과

  • Introduction
  • Academic programs
  • People
  • Research
  • Community

경북대학교 물리학과 PEOPLES 사람들

+ Undergraduate/Graduate
   Faculty
+ Graduate Faculty
+ Emeriti
+ Adjunt/Research Faculty
+ Researchers/Postdoctors
+ Staff

QUICK MENU

  • Webmail
  • Portal System
  • Yes Enterprise System
  • Faculty of Liberal Education
  • Language Institute
  • Campus Map

HOME>>People>>Undergraduate/Graduate Faculty

Undergraduate/Graduate Faculties

  • NameAhn, Changhyun
  • Emailahn@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5322
  • OfficeNS1 126
  • Research AreaParticle Physics Theory

Webpage

  • NameBenetatos, Panayotis
  • Emailpben@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-7355
  • OfficeNS1 218-2
  • Research AreaSoft condensed matter theory & statistical mechanics

Webpage

Webpage

  • NameJo, Sanggyu
  • Emailsgjo@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5325
  • OfficeNS1 124
  • Research AreaParticle Physics Theory

Webpage

  • NameJo, Younjung
  • Emailjophy@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-7352
  • OfficeNS1 203
  • Research AreaQuantum Condensed Matter Physics in Extreme Conditions

Webpage

Webpage

  • NameKim, Donghee
  • Emaildkim@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5327
  • OfficeNS1 202
  • Research AreaHigh Energy Physics Experiment

Webpage

  • NameKim, Guinyun
  • Emailgnkim@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5320
  • OfficeNS1 217
  • Research AreaExperimental Nuclear & Particle Physics

Webpage

Webpage

Webpage

Webpage

Webpage

  • NameOh, Yongseok
  • Emailyohphy@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-7373
  • OfficeNS1 127
  • Research AreaTheoretical Nuclear/Hadron Physics

Webpage

Webpage

  • NameRi, Hyeongcheol
  • Emailhcri@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5328
  • OfficeNS1 104
  • Research AreaNanomaterials Physics

Webpage

Webpage

  • NameSon, Dongchul
  • Emailson@knu.ac.kr
  • Phone053-950-5326
  • OfficeNS1 201-2
  • Research AreaHigh Energy Physics Experiment

Webpage

Webpage

Kyungpook National University Department of Physics
#80 Daehak-ro buk-gu Daegu 702-701 Korea Department of Physics / Tel. 053-950-5316 / Fax. 053-952-1739 Copyrights 2011 KNU Department of Physics. All rights reserved. Designed by DMAX
facebook twwiter